Girls and Cars

Fotoshooting Models and Cars
·
20 Pins
 6y
Collection by
a woman sitting in the back seat of a car wearing a black dress and pearls
Daniela präsentiert den Cadillac ATS-V mit 470 PS
Daniela presents the Cadillac ATS-V
a beautiful young woman sitting on the hood of a blue car wearing denim shorts and a white blouse
Luise presents the Jaguar F-Type 400 Sport Convertible @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/pinup-luise-praesentiert-den-jaguar-f-type-400-sport
a woman leaning on the side of a white car in front of a green field
Nicole presents the Renault Talisman Grandtour @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/nicole-praesentiert-den-renault-talisman
a woman sitting on the hood of a white sports car in front of a field
Franzi presents the 739 hp Corvette C2 Convertible @ auto360.de: https://auto360.de/franzi-praesentiert-das-corvette-c2-cabrio
a woman sitting in the driver's seat of a blue sports car with open doors
Franzi presents the 1099 hp Ford GT @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/der-ford-gt-praesentiert-vom-pin-up-franzi
a woman sitting in the driver's seat of a sports car with her legs crossed
Peggy presents the Alfa Romeo 2000 Spider Touring @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/der-alfa-romeo-2000-spider-touring-und-unser-pin-up-peggy
a woman standing next to a yellow van on top of a gravel hill with her hand on the door
Peggy presents the Volkswagen Transporter Rockton @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/pin-up-peggy-rockt-den-rockton
a woman standing next to a black car in front of a large building with columns
Peggy presents the Mercedes-Benz E-Class @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/pin-up-peggy-und-die-e-klasse-von-mercedes
a woman standing next to a red car on a dirt road in front of a green field
Peggy presents the Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/alfa-romeo-giulia-spider-veloce
a woman sitting on the side of a road next to a red car with her legs crossed
Ewelina presents the Peugeot 208 GTi @auto360.de: https://auto360.de/peugeot-208-gti-mit-pin-up-ewelina
a woman sitting in the driver's seat of a yellow car
Lisa presents the DS 3 Performance @auto360.de: http://auto360.de/fotoshooting-ds-3-performance-mit-pin-up
a woman sitting in the driver's seat of a blue car
Nicole presents the Audi TT RS Roadster @Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/audi-tt-rs-roadster-mit-pin-up-nicole
a woman sitting on the back of an orange sports car
Nina presents the Audi R8 Spyder @Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/audi-r8-spyder-fotoshooting-mit-nina
a woman standing next to a yellow sports car on the side of a road with trees in the background
Yvonne presents the Chevrolet Camaro V8 Convertible @Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/camaro-pin-up-yvonne
Nina presents the Corvette Grand Sport Convertible @auto360.de: http://auto360.de/pin-up-corvette-grand-sport-fotosshooting-mit-nina Tops, Bikinis, Crop Tops, Swimwear, Corvette Grand Sport
Nina presents the Corvette Grand Sport Convertible @auto360.de: http://auto360.de/pin-up-corvette-grand-sport-fotosshooting-mit-nina
a woman standing next to a silver sports car
Marie presents the Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible @auto360.de: http://auto360.de/chevrolet-corvette-z06-fotoshooting-mit-marie
a woman wearing sunglasses standing in front of a car with her hand on her hip
Selina presents the Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce @Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/alfa-romeo-giulia-fotoshooting-mit-selina
a beautiful blond woman standing next to a red and orange car in front of a concrete wall
Ina presents the Kia Soul Turbo on Auto360.de - http://auto360.de/fotoshooting-kia-soul-turbo-ina
a woman sitting on the hood of a blue mustang car in front of a dirt road
Pat presents the Shelby Cobra GT 500 on Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/shelby-cobra-gt500-fotoshooting-patrizia
a woman standing next to a brown horse near a truck with the back door open
Tine presents the allnew Toyota Hilux on Auto360.de: http://auto360.de/fotoshooting-tine-mit-dem-toyota-hilux