Activities and crafts inspired by Julia Donaldson's books

Collection by Catherine Story Snug

13 
Pins
 • 
577 
Followers

A collection of our favourite Julia Donaldson books and the crafts that have been inspired by them.

Catherine  Story Snug
Be inspired to try some fun A Squash and a Squeeze crafts and activities. Perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson! Library Activities, Craft Activities For Kids, Educational Activities, Preschool Activities, Crafts For Kids, English Activities, Preschool Learning, Teaching, Julia Donaldson Books

A Squash and a Squeeze Crafts

Be inspired to try some fun A Squash and a Squeeze crafts and activities. Perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson!

Axel Scheffler Julia Donaldson: A majom mamája Julia Donaldson Books, Axel Scheffler, The Gruffalo, Books For Moms, Author Studies, Book People, Yoga For Kids, Yoga Kids, Book Activities

Monkey Puzzle by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Monkey Puzzle by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler takes an amusing look at a butterfly's attempt to help a young monkey search for Mum.

Read Zog and the Flying Doctors baby book by Julia Donaldson . Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler are at their sparkling best in this fabulously original sequel to the bestselling ZO Julia Donaldson Books, Gruffalo's Child, Axel Scheffler, Rhyming Pictures, Illustrator, The Gruffalo, Album Jeunesse, Children's Picture Books, Mighty Ape

Zog and the Flying Doctors by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Zog, Princess Pearl & Gadabout are back in another great rhyming adventure by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler - Zog and the Flying Doctors.

Read Zog and the Flying Doctors baby book by Julia Donaldson . Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler are at their sparkling best in this fabulously original sequel to the bestselling ZO Julia Donaldson Books, Gruffalo's Child, Axel Scheffler, Rhyming Pictures, Illustrator, The Gruffalo, Album Jeunesse, Children's Picture Books, Mighty Ape

Zog and the Flying Doctors by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Zog, Princess Pearl & Gadabout are back in another great rhyming adventure by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler - Zog and the Flying Doctors.

The Smartest Giant in Town: : Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler: Books Books About Kindness, Kindness For Kids, Best Children Books, Childrens Books, Used Books, Great Books, Julia Donaldson Books, Axel Scheffler, Illustrator

The Smartest Giant in Town by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

The Smartest Giant in Town by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler is a story of kindness which shows that helping others reaps its own rewards.

Zog by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Our 15 month grandson loves Zog! Julia Donaldson Books, Axel Scheffler, The Gruffalo, Mysterious Girl, Dragon Knight, Award Winning Books, Early Readers, Book Format, Gold Stars

Zog by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Zog by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler is great for showing that everybody can persevere to become successful & achieve something in life.

This is the perfect birthday cake for any little Julia Donaldson fan, an easy Gruffalo cake! This Gruffalo birthday cake comes with it's own template! Second Birthday Ideas, Fabulous Birthday, 2 Birthday Cake, Birthday Parties, 4th Birthday, Gruffalo Party, Red Nose Day, Diy Cake, Biscuit Recipe

Gruffalo Cake Tutorial - Monkey and Mouse

This is the perfect birthday cake for any little Julia Donaldson fan, an easy Gruffalo cake! This Gruffalo birthday cake comes with it's own template!

Information on Big Book versions of picture books by children's author, Julia Donaldson Charlie Cook's Favourite Book, Julia Donaldson Books, Good Books, My Books, Story Books, Free Books, Le Genre, The Gruffalo, Lectures

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book is a great story for introducing different kinds of books & stimulating discussions about children's favourite books & comics.

Booktopia has What The Ladybird Heard by Julia Donaldson. Buy a discounted Paperback of What The Ladybird Heard online from Australia's leading online bookstore. Book Activities, Toddler Activities, Spring Activities, Language Activities, Activity Ideas, Craft Ideas, Sharing A Shell, Julia Donaldson Books, The Gruffalo

What the Ladybird Heard by Julia Donaldson & Lydia Monks · Story Snug

The ladybird saves the farmer's prize cow from being stolen in this cleverly written, very amusing rhyming story by Julia Donaldson and Lydia Monks..

“Stick Man lives in the family tree, with his Stick Lady Love and their stick children three.” Stick Man, written by Julia Donaldson and illustrated by Axel Scheffler, is an unconventional Christmas story with an unconventional Christmas Books For Kids, Christmas Pictures, Christmas Ideas, Christmas Tale, Father Christmas, Julia Donaldson Books, The Gruffalo, Stick Man, Bd Comics

Stick Man by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

Stick Man's amazing adventure starts when a dog picks him up to play with. He is used in many different ways until he ends up on a beach far from home.

A Squash and a Squeeze, the first picture book that Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler worked together on, is 20 years old. Childrens Book Shelves, Childrens Books, Great Books To Read, My Books, Julia Donaldson Books, Axel Scheffler, British Books, Blue Peter, The Gruffalo

A Squash and a Squeeze - Julia Donaldson / Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

A Squash and a Squeeze, the first picture book that Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler worked together on, is 20 years old.

The Paper Dolls is a stunning, lyrical story of childhood, memory and the power of imagination from Julia Donaldson, the author of The Gruffalo, and award-wi. Julia Donaldson Books, The Gruffalo, Paper Dolls Book, Book People, Thing 1, Children's Literature, Children's Book Illustration, Book Illustrations, Childrens Books

The Paper Dolls by Julia Donaldson & Rebecca Cobb · Story Snug

This is a lovely story about a childhood activity & Rebecca Cobb's beautiful illustrations really bring the paper dolls to life.

As well as witch & animal crafts lots of other learning activities can be inspired by Room on the Broom. We've been experimenting, painting & baking. Science Activities, Educational Activities, Julia Donaldson Books, Axel Scheffler, Room On The Broom, Witch Pictures, Animal Crafts, Picture Books, Witches

Learning with Room on the Broom by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler · Story Snug

As well as witch & animal crafts lots of other learning activities can be inspired by Room on the Broom. We've been experimenting, painting & baking.

Pinterest