Cure your #Divergent withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

20 Series to Read If You Love 'Divergent'

Young adult books and novels. Cure your withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

50 Books Like Divergent http://www.xxchromosomes.com/2014/03/50-books-like-divergent.html

50 books like Divergent

I loved Divergent and pretty much any dystopian society book so when I found this I was ecstatic! But no book is like divergent!

20+ dystopian teen books worth reading. These will keep fans of The Hunger Games…

31 Dystopian Teen Novels Adults Will Love

Dystopian Literature has been a fast growing genre among young adult readers. I think that this is because young adults like the stories of people around or close to their age rising up against injustice and fighting for their beliefs.

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games. Edit:I did not like Heartless at all!

30 great young adult books to read if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. Tons of great books like Divergent!

If you loved Divergent, you have to read these 30 books like Divergent. They are books similar to Divergent but different enough to keep you entertained!

Looking for more books like Divergent? Check out this huge list of books for Divergent fans.

100+ Books for Divergent Fans

If You Liked... Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide) #yalit #dystopian #divergent

If You Liked... Divergent

If You Liked. Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide)

Seven More Series for Fans of Divergent

{Book} Favorites: Seven More Series for Fans of Divergent

Loved Matched series, The Giver series, and Delirium series. might as well check out the rest!

I'm going to read some of these this summer!

13 Books That Could Be the Next 'Hunger Games'

13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read.(Favorite List For Adults)

The Other Dani: Book Recommendations #2

book recommendations for you if you like Divergent, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Book Thief, or Game of Thrones. To read lists

If you like the Hunger Games: books to read. I love the maze runner. And I hated the way the movie turned out. Very disappointing.

15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games"

25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games! 25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games! 25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games!

50 books like Divergent: The Death Cure

50 books like Divergent

The Death Cure, by James Dashner. Post apocalyptic world? Fast-paced plot with lots of twists and turns? James Dashner’s The Death Cure is the third and final book in his Maze Runner Trilogy and it does not disappoint.

books like the Hunger Games - not your typical list but BETTER!

Books Like the Hunger Games

If you liked readingHunger Games, you'll also want to try reading these amazing YA books!

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

From dystopian tales to fairy tale retellings and novels about the struggles of growing up, these 27 teen books are must-reads for bookworms of all ages.

Pinterest
Search