david baddiel channel 4 “He’s very inappropriate,” he says. “We can’t take the children round. He’d swear and he’s quite liable to say something sexual to my daughter.” - Sounds like my father... :(

David Baddiel' This cruel disease has stolen my dad’s mind so we must discuss it'

david baddiel channel 4 “He’s very inappropriate,” he says. “We can’t take the children round. He’d swear and he’s quite liable to say something sexual to my daughter.” - Sounds like my father... :(

Agenţia de părinţi - David Baddiel

Agenţia de părinţi - David Baddiel

David Baddiel

David Baddiel

Fantastically funny adventure shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel. #HappyReading

Fantastically funny adventure shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel. #HappyReading

Have you seen The Guardian‘s series called “Insomnia and Me”? In it, Chuck Palahniuk, David Baddiel, Naomi Alderman, and other writers describe their struggles with sleep.

Have you seen The Guardian‘s series called “Insomnia and Me”? In it, Chuck Palahniuk, David Baddiel, Naomi Alderman, and other writers describe their struggles with sleep.

David Baddiel Collection 3 Books Set (The Boy Who Could Do What He Liked,The Parent Agency,The Person Controller) by David Baddiel  #Book #ChildrensBook   http://www.snazal.com/david-baddiel-collection-3-books-set-the-boy-who-could-do-wh--DEALMAN-U5-DB-3bks.html

David Baddiel Collection 3 Books Set (The Boy Who Could Do What He Liked,The Parent Agency,The Person Controller) by David Baddiel #Book #ChildrensBook http://www.snazal.com/david-baddiel-collection-3-books-set-the-boy-who-could-do-wh--DEALMAN-U5-DB-3bks.html

David Baddiel - Wikipedia

David Baddiel - Wikipedia

David Baddiel's Bills of Mortality

David Baddiel's Bills of Mortality

The Parent agency- David Baddiel | booksandbrooches

The Parent agency- David Baddiel

The Parent agency- David Baddiel | booksandbrooches

David Baddiel's vote for the World's Favourite Christie is The Murder of Roger Ackroyd. Find out why.

David Baddiel's vote for the World's Favourite Christie is The Murder of Roger Ackroyd. Find out why.

Pinterest
Suchen