Pinterest
nothing like a simple, traditional clown face.... they say so much without really saying much... ponder

10 of the Best Warm Ups For Clowns

Pipo de Clown - Pipo de Clown - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The great circus clown persona that was Coco who toured with Bertram Mills circus for many years.

The famous Coco the clown. The great circus clown persona that was Coco who toured with Bertram Mills circus for many years. Very well known for his charity and promotional works.

Clowns – Steve Smith, Frosty Little, Greg deSanto http://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/frosty-little/ http://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/steve-smith-aka-tj-tatters/

Jeff Jenkins, Ruthie Chaddock, Steve Smith, Frosty Little and Greg DeSanto

Mark Anthony, famous tramp clown - Famous Clowns  http://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/mark-anthony-famous-tramp-clown/

Biography of Mark Anthony, famous tramp clown who appeared in every major U.

biography of Nola Rae - famous clown and pantomimist    http://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/nola-rae-famous-clown-and-mime/

biography of Nola Rae - famous clown and pantomimist

Prince Paul - Famous Clowns http://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/prince-paul-circus-clown/

Biography of Paul Alpert, aka. Prince Paul, famous circus clown who performed for the Ringling Brothers

Emmett Kelly "America's Most Famous Clown" Houston, Mo.

was an American circus performer, who created the memorable clown figure "Weary Willie", based on the hobos of the Depression era.

Yankee Dan Rice biography - Famous Clowns http://famousclowns.org/circus-clowns/yankee-dan-rice-biography/

Yankee Dan Rice, America' s first great clown, and the model for uncle sam' s first great circus clown, and the model for Uncle Sam

Paul Junghttp://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/paul-jung-famous-producing-circus-clown/

Paul Junghttp://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/paul-jung-famous-producing-circus-clown/

RARE CA 1940 Four Famous Clowns Portraits Painting Oil Canvas w Frame Signed | eBay

Rare ca.1940 Four Famous Clowns Portraits Painting Oil/Canvas w/Frame Signed

Rare Four Famous Clowns Portraits Painting Oil/Canvas w/Frame Signed

Bozo: The World's Most Famous Clown, Vol. 1 : DVD Talk Review of the DVD Video

Bozo The Clown. Remember the quick drawings he made from kid's names?

List of Famous Clowns People

List of Famous Clowns

This list of famous clowns includes photos, bios, and other information, when available. Who are the top clowns in the world? While most clowns don't intend to scar.

Emmett Kelly - ranked 3 on the list List of Famous Clowns

List of Famous Clowns

Emmett Leo Kelly (December 1898 - March was an American circus performer, who created the memorable clown figure "Weary Willie", based on the hobos of the Depression era.

Jerry Lewis as the suave alter ego Buddy Love in The Nutty Professor    https://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/the-nutty-professor/

Jerry Lewis as the suave alter ego Buddy Love in The Nutty Professor https://famousclowns.org/famous-clowns/the-nutty-professor/