Fannie flagg

Verwandte Themen durchstöbern

#139 The Whole Town's Talking: A Novel: Fannie Flagg

#139 The Whole Town's Talking: A Novel: Fannie Flagg

Book World: ‘The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion,’ by Fannie Flagg - The Washington Post

Book World: ‘The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion,’ by Fannie Flagg

Book World: ‘The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion,’ by Fannie Flagg - The Washington Post

Anything by Fannie Flagg is a very good thing to me.

Fannie Flagg's Birmingham

Anything by Fannie Flagg is a very good thing to me.

* * * Having grown up in rural Missouri, I was curious how much Flagg’s creation would match my experience....

Book Review: Can’t Wait to Get to Heaven by Fannie Flagg

* * * Having grown up in rural Missouri, I was curious how much Flagg’s creation would match my experience....

welcome to the world, baby girl! by fannie flagg-Loved this book reminded me of my childhood.

welcome to the world, baby girl! by fannie flagg-Loved this book reminded me of my childhood.

I Still Dream About You is a wonderful novel that is equal parts Southern charm, murder mystery, and that perfect combination of comedy and old-fashioned wisdom that can be served up only by America’s own remarkable Fannie Flagg.

I Still Dream About You is a wonderful novel that is equal parts Southern charm, murder mystery, and that perfect combination of comedy and old-fashioned wisdom that can be served up only by America’s own remarkable Fannie Flagg.

Daisy Fay and the Miracle Man by Fannie Flagg (Paperback): Booksamillion.com: Books

Daisy Fay and the Miracle Man by Fannie Flagg (Paperback): Booksamillion.com: Books

any book by fannie flagg is worth shutting the rest of the world out for 2 hours or so...

any book by fannie flagg is worth shutting the rest of the world out for 2 hours or so...

Elmwood Springs, Missouri, is a small town like any other, but something strange is happening at the cemetery. Still Meadows, as it’s called, is anything but still. Original, profound, The Whole Town’s Talking, a novel in the tradition of Thornton Wilder’s Our Town and Flagg’s own Can’t Wait to Get to Heaven, tells the story of Lordor Nordstrom, his Swedish mail-order bride, Katrina, and their neighbors and descendants as they live, love, die, and carry on in mysterious and surprising ways.

The Whole Town’s Talking

Elmwood Springs, Missouri, is a small town like any other, but something strange is happening at the cemetery. Still Meadows, as it’s called, is anything but still. Original, profound, The Whole Town’s Talking, a novel in the tradition of Thornton Wilder’s Our Town and Flagg’s own Can’t Wait to Get to Heaven, tells the story of Lordor Nordstrom, his Swedish mail-order bride, Katrina, and their neighbors and descendants as they live, love, die, and carry on in mysterious and surprising ways.

Will ready anything and everything by Fannie

Will ready anything and everything by Fannie

Pinterest
Suchen