Excuse me

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Excuse me. Get inspired and try out new things.
And with that, commencements have completed. These are some of my favorite images and moments from the last couple days (y’all already got a preview of day 1). I’m so thankful for this job and these students, faculty and staff that make it all possible. Now excuse me while I go take a very long nap 😴 First image inspired by @chamberlainsmith and @annierice_photo 🫡 @universityphotographers

And with that, commencements have completed. These are some of my favorite images and moments from the last couple days (y’all already got a preview of day 1). I’m so thankful for this job and these students, faculty and staff that make it all possible. Now excuse me while I go take a very long nap 😴 First image inspired by @chamberlainsmith and @annierice_photo 🫡 @universityphotographers

Avatar
Abbie Lankitus
Introducing our "Excuse Me, Which Level of Hell is This?" tee! Perfect for those days when everything seems to be going awry, this tee offers a witty and relatable expression of frustration. With its clever slogan, it's the ultimate conversation starter for anyone navigating life's challenges. Crafted from premium materials, this tee ensures both comfort and style for everyday wear. Whether you're facing a chaotic day at work or simply need a laugh, let this tee be your humorous companion. Embra Challenges, Humour, Ups And Downs, Excuse Me, Embrace The Chaos, Excuses, Humor, Witty, Conversation

Introducing our "Excuse Me, Which Level of Hell is This?" tee! Perfect for those days when everything seems to be going awry, this tee offers a witty and relatable expression of frustration. With its clever slogan, it's the ultimate conversation starter for anyone navigating life's challenges. Crafted from premium materials, this tee ensures both comfort and style for everyday wear. Whether you're facing a chaotic day at work or simply need a laugh, let this tee be your humorous companion…

Avatar
Wild Pine & Company LLC
Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry by debut author Joya Goffney is a story of an overly enthusiastic list maker who is blackmailed into completing a to-do list of all her worst fears. It’s a heartfelt, tortured, contemporary YA high school romance. Fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Kristina Forest’s I Wanna Be Where You Are will love the juicy secrets and leap-off-the-page sexual tension. “A hilarious and swoonworthy story.” —Kristina Forest, author of Now That I’ve Found You “A Romans, Reading, Books Young Adult, Books By Black Authors, Book Worth Reading, Books For Teens, Book Recommendations, Best Books To Read, Adults Books

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry by debut author Joya Goffney is a story of an overly enthusiastic list maker who is blackmailed into completing a to-do list of all her worst fears. It’s a heartfelt, tortured, contemporary YA high school romance. Fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Kristina Forest’s I Wanna Be Where You Are will love the juicy secrets and leap-off-the-page sexual tension. “A hilarious and swoonworthy story.” —Kristina Forest, author of Now That I’ve Found You…

Avatar
__avenus__
And with that, commencements have completed. These are some of my favorite images and moments from the last couple days (y’all already got a preview of day 1). I’m so thankful for this job and these students, faculty and staff that make it all possible. Now excuse me while I go take a very long nap 😴 First image inspired by @chamberlainsmith and @annierice_photo 🫡 @universityphotographers

And with that, commencements have completed. These are some of my favorite images and moments from the last couple days (y’all already got a preview of day 1). I’m so thankful for this job and these students, faculty and staff that make it all possible. Now excuse me while I go take a very long nap 😴 First image inspired by @chamberlainsmith and @annierice_photo 🫡 @universityphotographers

Avatar
Abbie Lankitus