Queer books

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Queer books. Get inspired and try out new things.
I love that this book starts out with a slow mystery and then becomes something entirely new every 50 pages or so. One of my favorite reading experiences of all time, if we’re being honest. Please check out Jane Unlimited by Kristin Cashore if you also like unique, genre-bending books about queer girls that will make you cry. Actually, I might get a shirt that says “please give me unique genre-bending sapphic books” to save myself time. . . . . 🏷️ #booktok #igreads #janeunlimited #kristincas...

Pinterest video from CeceEwing_: I love that this book starts out with a slow mystery and then becomes something entirely new every 50 pages or so. One of my favorite reading experiences of all time, if we’re being honest. Please check out Jane Unlimited by Kristin Cashore if you also like unique, genre-bending books about queer girls that will make you cry. Actually, I might get a shirt that says “please give me unique genre-bending sapphic books” to save myself time. . . . . 🏷️ #booktok #igreads #janeunlimited…

Avatar
DesignedByCece
ntroducing our charming bookish mason jar, adorned with the empowering quote, "Read Queer Books." Embrace diversity and inclusivity in literature with every sip from this stylish jar, designed to celebrate LGBTQ+ voices. Crafted with high-quality materials and featuring a classic mason jar design, our bookish mason jar is perfect for enjoying your favorite beverages in literary style. Show your support for queer literature and make a statement about representation with our "Read Queer Books" mas

ntroducing our charming bookish mason jar, adorned with the empowering quote, "Read Queer Books." Embrace diversity and inclusivity in literature with every sip from this stylish jar, designed to celebrate LGBTQ+ voices. Crafted with high-quality materials and featuring a classic mason jar design, our bookish mason jar is perfect for enjoying your favorite beverages in literary style. Show your support for queer literature and make a statement about representation with our "Read Queer Books"…

Avatar
EtsyCA
Make my day more magical and leave a queer book recommendation in the comments? 🏳️‍🌈 Moïra Fowley-Doyle is one of my all-time favorite authors so this is me choosing a fave among the faves. All the Bad Apples is, to me, something really really special. . . . . 🏷️ #allthebadapples #sapphicbooks #lgbtqpride #lgbtqbooks #queerbooks #gaybookstagram #pridemonth #pridebooks #igreads #booksaremagic #bookishlove #bookworld #alwaysreading #wlwpride

Pinterest video from CeceEwing_: Make my day more magical and leave a queer book recommendation in the comments? 🏳️‍🌈 Moïra Fowley-Doyle is one of my all-time favorite authors so this is me choosing a fave among the faves. All the Bad Apples is, to me, something really really special. . . . . 🏷️ #allthebadapples #sapphicbooks #lgbtqpride #lgbtqbooks #queerbooks #gaybookstagram #pridemonth #pridebooks #igreads #booksaremagic #bookishlove #bookworld #alwaysreading #wlwpride

Avatar
DesignedByCece
Check out more queer book recs on my blog!  Minor leagues. Major chemistry.  Hope is familiar territory for Gene Ionescu. He has always loved baseball, a sport made for underdogs and optimists like him. He also loves his team, the minor league Beaverton Beavers, and, for the most part, he loves the career he’s built. As the first openly trans player in professional baseball, Gene has nearly everything he’s ever let himself dream of—that is, until Luis Estrada, Gene’s former teammate and current rival, gets traded to the Beavers, destroying the careful equilibrium of Gene’s life. Queer Books, Sports Romance, Gay Books, Minor League Baseball, Summer Tanning, Book Release, Romance Books, Chemistry, Love Him

Check out more queer book recs on my blog! Minor leagues. Major chemistry. Hope is familiar territory for Gene Ionescu. He has always loved baseball, a sport made for underdogs and optimists like him. He also loves his team, the minor league Beaverton Beavers, and, for the most part, he loves the career he’s built. As the first openly trans player in professional baseball, Gene has nearly everything he’s ever let himself dream of—that is, until Luis Estrada, Gene’s former teammate and…

Avatar
fran
A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That's Left in the World author Erik J. Brown, perfect for fans of What If It’s Us and If This Gets Out. Tommy Dees is in the weeds—restaurant speak for beyond overwhelmed. He’s been working as a server at Sunset Estates retirement community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And to make his application shine, he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. But in exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditions—including training the new hire. What he doesn’t expect is for the newbie to be an old crush: Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy fell for during summer camp at age ten and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe Romance Books, Book Lovers, Reading, Book Worth Reading, Young Adult Fiction, Queer Books, Losing You, Books To Read, Recommended Books To Read

A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That's Left in the World author Erik J. Brown, perfect for fans of What If It’s Us and If This Gets Out. Tommy Dees is in the weeds—restaurant speak for beyond overwhelmed. He’s been working as a server at Sunset Estates retirement community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And to make his application shine, he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic…

Avatar
Indigo | Chapters