Laurie

Laurie

0
Followers
1
Following
Laurie
More ideas from Laurie
The Sweetheart Deal by Polly Dugan

The Sweetheart Deal by Polly Dugan. The Sweetheart deal is the heartrending story of how people move on in the wake of devastating loss -- and of what happens when the chance for love unexpectedly appears again.

What Was Mine - Helen Klein Ross

What Was Mine by Helen Klein Ross - Simply told but deeply affecting, in the bestselling tradition of Alice McDermott and Tom Perrotta, this urgent novel.

Amazon.com: The Kuřim Case: A Terrifying True Story of Child Abuse, Cults & Cannibalism (True Crime) eBook: Ryan Green: Kindle Store

The Kuřim Case: A Terrifying True Story of Child Abuse, Cults & Cannibalism (True Crime) eBook: Ryan Green: Kindle Store

Mr. Churchill's Secretary: A Maggie Hope Mystery by Susan... https://www.amazon.com/dp/0553593617/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_gWr8xbPY1V0VX

Churchill's Secretary - by Susan Elia MacNeal - For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.

JETZT FÜR DEN DAZUGEHÖRIGEN ARTIKEL ANKLICKEN!------------------------„Es geht nicht darum, wie viel ein Buch kostet, sondern darum, wie viel es einen kostet, es nicht gelesen zu haben.“ - Jim Rohn

JETZT FÜR DEN DAZUGEHÖRIGEN ARTIKEL ANKLICKEN!------------------------„Es geht nicht darum, wie viel ein Buch kostet, sondern darum, wie viel es einen kostet, es nicht gelesen zu haben.“ - Jim Rohn

Afterwards

A contemporary Thriller by Rosamund Lupton, Romantic Suspense by Catherine Cookson and a look inside the shipping industry by Rose George

The Devil's Rooming House: The True Story of America's Deadliest Female Serial Killer

The Devil’s Rooming House is the first book about the life, times, and crimes of America’s most prolific female serial killer. In telling this fascinating story, M. William Phelps also paints a vivid portrait of early-twentieth-century New England

The air is getting crisper, the nights are getting longer, and All Hallow’s Eve draws near. You know what that means: it’s time to curl up with a book guaranteed to give you the shivers — or …

Naomi’s Room, Jonathan Aycliffe: In this terrifying book, a man’s daughter is kidnapped, mutilated, and murdered — but perhaps does not completely leave this world.