Wednesday, December 28 @ 07:09 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 1%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, December 28 @ GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ GMT

Tuesday, December 27 @ 06:45 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 4%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, December 28 @ GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ GMT

Monday, December 26 @ 06:00 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 8%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, January 25 @ GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: Next New Moon: Saturday, January 28 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Saturday, February 11 @ GMT

Sunday, December 25 @ 05:05 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 15%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Sunday, December 25 @ 05:05 GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: 15% Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Saturday, December 24 @ 04:05 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 22%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Friday, September 15 @ GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: Next New Moon: Wednesday, September 20 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, October 5 @ GMT

Friday, December 23 @ 03:10 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 31%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Friday, December 23 @ 03:10 GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: 31% Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Thursday, December 22 @ 02:30 GMT  Waning Crescent - Illumination: 40%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Thursday, December 22 @ GMT Waning Crescent - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ GMT

Wednesday, December 21 @ 02:20 GMT  Third Quarter  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, December 21 @ 02:20 GMT Third Quarter Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Tuesday, December 20 @ 02:40 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 60%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, January 18 @ GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: Next New Moon: Saturday, January 28 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Saturday, February 11 @ GMT

Monday, December 19 @ 03:45 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 69%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Wednesday, October 11 @ GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, October 19 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Saturday, November 4 @ GMT

Sunday, December 18 @ 05:29 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 78%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Sunday, September 10 @ GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: Next New Moon: Wednesday, September 20 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, October 5 @ GMT

Saturday, December 17 @ 08:05 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 85%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Saturday, December 17 @ GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ GMT

Friday, December 16 @ 11:19 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 92%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Friday, December 16 @ 11:19 GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 92% Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Thursday, December 15 @ 15:15 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 96%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Thursday, December 15 @ GMT Waning Gibboust - Illumination: Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ GMT

Wednesday, December 14 @ 19:35 GMT  Waning Gibboust - Illumination: 99%  Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ 06:54 GMT Next Full Moon: Thursday, January 12 @ 11:35 GMT

Monday, December 12 @ GMT Waxing Gibboust - Illumination: Next Full Moon: Wednesday, December 14 @ GMT Next New Moon: Thursday, December 29 @ GMT

Pinterest
Search