Coffee-world
22 Pins
· 1 Followers
Alles rund um Kaffee, Kaffeebohnen
    World of Coffee 2017 in Budapest - http://angelocarbone.eu/world-of-coffee-2017-in-budapest/

    World of Coffee 2017 in Budapest - http://angelocarbone.eu/world-of-coffee-2017-in-budapest/

    Coffee Blending - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-blending/

    Coffee Blending - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-blending/

    coffee grading - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-grading/

    coffee grading - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-grading/

    You own coffee plantation - http://angelocarbone.eu/you-own-coffee-plantation/

    You own coffee plantation - http://angelocarbone.eu/you-own-coffee-plantation/

    internorga 2017 - http://angelocarbone.eu/internorga-2017/

    internorga 2017 - http://angelocarbone.eu/internorga-2017/

    Coffee Harvesting - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-harvesting/

    Coffee Harvesting - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-harvesting/

    What is coffee - http://angelocarbone.eu/what-is-coffee/

    What is coffee

    Happy New Year - http://angelocarbone.eu/happy-new-year/

    It's NYE, a date most of us are full of hopes, new approaches and new, good, intentions for the upcoming new year.

    The MACAFE-Team Big Apple Barista-Tour - http://angelocarbone.eu/the-macafe-team-big-apple-barista-tour/

    Once our boss, Angelo Carbone, offered me and one of my colleagues to travel to New York in order to join the New York Coffee Festival. What a joy, I've never been to Big Apple before.

    New York Coffee Festival - http://angelocarbone.eu/new-york-coffee-festival/

    It was September some guys from the LaMacatec and Macafe team attended the legendary New York Coffee Festival. A famous event known to everybody who cares about coffee, coffee-trends and coffee-art.

    Together we can achieve a fairer world without poverty - http://angelocarbone.eu/together-we-can-achieve-a-fairer-world-without-poverty/

    Curious what a life coach salary could be? Find everything you need to know about life coach salaries, earning potential and job outlook.

    Hostelco Barcelona - http://angelocarbone.eu/hostelco-barcelona/

    HOSTELCO is the most important biennial exhibition for international coffee industry professionals.

    Coffee-figures - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-figures/

    Coffee-figures - http://angelocarbone.eu/coffee-figures/

    I'm always curious about everything having a concern in the coffee business, therefore it was obvious for me to visit China once again in order to explore business opportunities and fetch inspiration.

    I'm always curious about everything having a concern in the coffee business, therefore it was obvious for me to visit China once again in order to explore business opportunities and fetch inspiration.

    Pinterest
    Search
    Get a free account to see more ideas

    Access our best ideas with a free account

    Sign up to see more

    OR

    By continuing, you agree to Pinterest's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy
    Already a member?
    Log in
    Pinterest helps you find ideas to try.