Architecture

A collection of architecture that stands out in planning, designing, and constructing structure — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
42 Pins2.91k Followers
Mproject Interior Design by Emil Dervish  and Lera Brumina http://mindsparklemag.com/design/mproject-interior-design/

Mproject Interior Design

Mproject is a 72 sq.m Interior Design work by architects Emil Dervish and Lera Brumina located in Mosсow, Russia.

Copenhagen Church Photography by Ludwig Favre https://mindsparklemag.com/design/copenhagen-church-photography/

Copenhagen Church Photography

Photos of the Beautiful Vaulted Halls of Grundtvigs Church in Denmark

4CITY space in Odessa by 2B.group  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/4city-space-odessa/

4CITY space in Odessa

4CITY space in Odessa by 2B.group http://mindsparklemag.com/design/4city-space-odessa/

Piano House Interior Design by Line architects  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/piano-house-interior-design/

Piano House Interior Design

Piano House Interior Design by Line architects http://mindsparklemag.com/design/piano-house-interior-design/

Beautiful Guest House by Azovskiy & Pahomova architects  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-guest-house/

Beautiful Guest House

Azovskiy & Pahomova architects design this beautiful guest house. Main attributes of this house are mix of concrete and wooden elements.

Contemporary Living in ruined building by Jesús Castillo http://mindsparklemag.com/design/contemporary-living-in-ruined-building/

Contemporary Living Space

Contemporary Living in ruined building by Jesús Castillo http://mindsparklemag.com/design/contemporary-living-in-ruined-building/

PLACE Sofa Interior Design by FORM bureau   https://mindsparklemag.com/design/place-sofa-interior-design-2/

PLACE Sofa Interior Design

PLACE Sofa is the product of a collaboration between Ukranian interior design studio FORM bureau and manufacturer INTERIA.

Tulum Treehouse by Annabell Kutucu http://mindsparklemag.com/design/tulum-treehouse/

Tulum Treehouse

Tulum Treehouse by Annabell Kutucu http://mindsparklemag.com/design/tulum-treehouse/

4CITY space in Odessa by 2B.group  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/4city-space-odessa/

4CITY space in Odessa

4CITY space in Odessa by 2B.group http://mindsparklemag.com/design/4city-space-odessa/

Piano House Interior Design by Line architects  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/piano-house-interior-design/

Piano House Interior Design

Piano House Interior Design by Line architects http://mindsparklemag.com/design/piano-house-interior-design/

Beautiful Guest House by Azovskiy & Pahomova architects  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-guest-house/

Beautiful Guest House

Beautiful Guest House by Azovskiy & Pahomova architects http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-guest-house/

Beautiful Guest House by Azovskiy & Pahomova architects  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-guest-house/

Beautiful Guest House

Beautiful Guest House by Azovskiy & Pahomova architects http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-guest-house/

Contemporary Living in ruined building by Jesús Castillo http://mindsparklemag.com/design/contemporary-living-in-ruined-building/

Contemporary Living Space

Contemporary Living in ruined building by Jesús Castillo http://mindsparklemag.com/design/contemporary-living-in-ruined-building/

Copenhagen Church Photography by Ludwig Favre https://mindsparklemag.com/design/copenhagen-church-photography/

Copenhagen Church Photography

Residential - Minima by Vadim Isikov http://mindsparklemag.com/design/residential-minima/

Residential - Minima

Residential - Minima by Vadim Isikov http://mindsparklemag.com/design/residential-minima/

Pinterest
Search