Celine x Andreea Robescu by Andreea Robescu  https://mindsparklemag.com/design/celine-x-andreea-robescu/

Celine x Andreea Robescu is a series of artistic and enlivening illustrations by Andreea Robescu on Céline editorial ad campaigns.

Chromatic Colors by Shane Griffin See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/chromatic-colors/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Chromatic is a personal project by New York-based artist Shane Griffin that explores light transitions through defective glass.

Flat & Edgy Illustration Artwork by Sara Andreasson https://mindsparklemag.com/design/flat-edgy-illustration-artwork/

Love the Stockholm Pop-up 2017 illustrations for Ace & Tate by Swedish-born, London-based illustrator Sara Andreasson.

Flat & Edgy Illustration Artwork by Sara Andreasson https://mindsparklemag.com/design/flat-edgy-illustration-artwork/

Fashion is My Passion - Personal project exhibited at Pick Me Up Festival

Zetteler Laboratory Perfumes Photography by Ilka & Franz  https://mindsparklemag.com/design/photo/zetteler-laboratory-perfumes/

British artist, Zuza Mengham, creates mystic resin sculptures which are translations of five fragrances from Laboratory Perfumes.

Yeezy Boost Glitch Sculpture by Shane Griffin

Yeezy Boost Glitch Sculpture by Shane Griffin

Flora Illustration & 3D Design by Cristian Malagón Garcia and Nuria Madrid See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/flora-illustration-3d-design/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Flora Illustration & 3D Design by Cristian Malagón Garcia and Nuria Madrid See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/flora-illustration-3d-design/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

3D Art by @George Stoyanov in Exit See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/exit-3d-art/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Exit is a series of abstract of illustrations created by George Stoyanov. The experimental series combines colours, textures and organic shapes to create various scenes as floating or stacked installations.

Barro de Cobre Design by By Futura https://mindsparklemag.com/design/barro-de-cobre-design/

By Futura, a Mexico-city based creative studio celebrated their anniversary by collaborating with Barro de Cobre to release a special edition mezcal.

Hanging Paintings by Tadao Cern https://mindsparklemag.com/design/hanging-paintings/

Tadao Cern's personal project, 'Hanging Paintings' is a creative and minimalist installation in which colourful pieces of dyed wool are draped loosely over a metal frame in various arrangements.

100 Paper Breakfasts by Reinasaur  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/100-paper-breakfasts/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

100 Paper Breakfasts by Reinasaur See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/100-paper-breakfasts/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Procedural 3D Sculpture by Alex Schlegel See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/procedural-3d-sculpture/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Procedural 3D Sculpture by Alex Schlegel See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/procedural-3d-sculpture/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Flamboyant Exploration, a new visual project by Vasty

Flamboyant Exploration, a new visual project by Vasty

Pinterest
Search