Corporate design for Wentons by Miki Stefanoski and Anastazija Manasievska

Corporate design for Wentons by Miki Stefanoski and Anastazija Manasievska

Business card branding designed by Eva Wrembel

Business card branding designed by Eva Wrembel

Foerlaget Branding by Kobra Agency https://mindsparklemag.com/design/foerlaget-branding/

Foerlaget Branding by Kobra Agency https://mindsparklemag.com/design/foerlaget-branding/

Faramita Branding by Yu-Chien Lin and Chi Tai Lin https://mindsparklemag.com/design/faramita-branding/

Faramita Branding by Yu-Chien Lin and Chi Tai Lin https://mindsparklemag.com/design/faramita-branding/

H. Smith Branding by Kati Forner https://mindsparklemag.com/design/h-smith-branding/

H. Smith Branding by Kati Forner https://mindsparklemag.com/design/h-smith-branding/

EINZ30® Holzwerkhof Identity by DREIZEHN&FÜNF DESIGN STUDIO https://mindsparklemag.com/design/einz30-holzwerkhof-identity/

EINZ30® Holzwerkhof Identity by DREIZEHN&FÜNF DESIGN STUDIO https://mindsparklemag.com/design/einz30-holzwerkhof-identity/

GODJI Restaurant Design by Taissa Shaim https://mindsparklemag.com/design/godji-restaurant-design/

GODJI Restaurant Design by Taissa Shaim https://mindsparklemag.com/design/godji-restaurant-design/

KYD Buro Corporate Design by Pavel Emelyanov https://mindsparklemag.com/design/kyd-buro-corporate-design/

KYD Buro Corporate Design by Pavel Emelyanov https://mindsparklemag.com/design/kyd-buro-corporate-design/

Palco Brand Identity by Véronique Lafortune, Valéry Lemay & Emile Lord https://mindsparklemag.com/design/palco-brand-identity/

Palco Brand Identity by Véronique Lafortune, Valéry Lemay & Emile Lord https://mindsparklemag.com/design/palco-brand-identity/

Brava Origem Chocolate Packaging by Vinicius Andrade https://mindsparklemag.com/design/brava-origem-chocolate-packaging/

Brava Origem Chocolate Packaging by Vinicius Andrade https://mindsparklemag.com/design/brava-origem-chocolate-packaging/

Pinterest
Suchen