Illustration

A collection of the latest works in the field of illustration, that across a wide range but still detailed in selection — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
22 Pins2.04k Followers
Beautiful minimal Illustrations by Geoff McFetridge http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-minimal-illustrations/

Beautiful minimal Illustrations is the work of artist geoff mcfetridge. Painting has been a part of his art making since

Beautiful minimal Illustrations by Geoff McFetridge http://mindsparklemag.com/design/beautiful-minimal-illustrations/

Insights: Geoff McFetridge, Champion Studio, Los Angeles — Calendar — Walker Art Center in Graphic Design

Flat & Edgy Illustration Artwork by Sara Andreasson https://mindsparklemag.com/design/flat-edgy-illustration-artwork/

Sara Andreasson "White Noise The Pool" Print

Adidas Kids 360 by Chris Labrooy and Sven Hauth http://mindsparklemag.com/design/adidas-kids-360/

Adidas KIDS 360 is a beautiful, colorful and creative animation ad and a collaboration between Chris Labrooy and Sven Hauth.

Beautiful Saudade / Thrown Illustrations by Giovani Flores Read more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/saudade-thrown-illustration/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

São Paulo based designer Giovani Flores created Saudade / Thrown, a pair of emotive and colourful digital vector illustrations.

Celine x Andreea Robescu by Andreea Robescu  https://mindsparklemag.com/design/celine-x-andreea-robescu/

Celine x Andreea Robescu is a series of artistic and enlivening illustrations by Andreea Robescu on Céline editorial ad campaigns.

New video: Makin Moves by Kouhei Nakama http://mindsparklemag.com/video/makin-moves/

New video: Makin Moves by Kouhei Nakama http://mindsparklemag.com/video/makin-moves/

Geometric Abstractions Art by Mohamed Samir http://mindsparklemag.com/design/geometric-abstractions-art/

I started this year with a exploring a series of abstract illustrations — Abstractions. The most interesting part of this project is the colours. Each piece has been treated with a set of fresh gradient colour combinations.Volume one - Vol. 01 - of Abst&

3D Folded Art by Maxim Shkret  https://mindsparklemag.com/design/3d-folded-art/

Maxim Shkret created a series of folded art of animals and people.

New video: JIFF - Jeonju International Film Festival 2017 by Waleed Zaiter http://mindsparklemag.com/video/jiff-jeonju-international-film-festival-2017/

New video: JIFF - Jeonju International Film Festival 2017 by Waleed Zaiter http://mindsparklemag.com/video/jiff-jeonju-international-film-festival-2017/


More ideas
Pinterest
Search