Interior Design

A board of art, design and science that enhance the interiors, to achieve a healthier and more aesthetically pleasing environment for the user — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
265 Pins2.95k Followers
Modern interior design in the 56 Sq Meters Apartment by Lera Brumina See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/56-sq-meters-apartment/

This cosy apartment is located in Minsk, the capital of Belarus, and created by talented interior designer Lera Brumina. The 56 sqm Apartment is a .

Modern interior design in a stunning series of 3D renderings by Marcin Kasperski Visualizations  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/3d-apartment-rendering/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Modern interior design in a stunning series of 3D renderings by Marcin Kasperski Visualizations See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/3d-apartment-rendering/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Modern interior design renderings, Azure Kitchen, by Tamara Batsmanova Read more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/azure-interior-kitchen-design/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Kiev-based designer Tamara Batsmanova created 'Azure Kitchen', a series of sleek and modern interior design renderings

RAW Restaurant Interior by Futura  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/raw-restaurant-interior/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

RAW Restaurant Interior by Futura See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/raw-restaurant-interior/ More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

DGLN Interior Design by ZROBYM architects  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/dgln-interior-design/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

DGLN Interior Design is a project by Roman Kot and Andrus Bezdar made for ZROBYM architects based in Minsk, Belarus.

Scandinavian Design Furniture by @home24  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/home24-scandinavian-design-furniture/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

is Europe's largest online retailer for home furniture and interiors, offering affordable, functional yet beautifully designed furniture pieces in a range of minimalist styles.

Interiors in Wilanow Warsaw Apartment by Monika Siwińska See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/wilanow-warsaw-apartment/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Wilanow Warsaw Apartment is a beautiful rendering of a modern apartment designed by Polish designer, Monika Siwińska.

Rustic interior renderings in Hans's Dream Kitchen by @Claudiu Hanga Designer  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/hanss-dream-kitchen/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Rustic interior renderings in Hans's Dream Kitchen by @Claudiu Hanga Designer See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/hanss-dream-kitchen/ More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

LAM21 Interior Design by Unknown Studio See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/lam21-interior-design/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

is an interior design project by Milan Grubanov and Jovana Miletic from the Belgrade-based Unknown Studio.

Heiss Luxury Bathroom by frame 9 See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/heiss-luxury-bathroom/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Heiss Luxury Bathroom by frame 9 See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/heiss-luxury-bathroom/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Palm Tree Wall Texturing by Krzysztof Bogdanowicz See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/palm-tree-wall-texturing/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Krzysztof Bogdanowicz designed the wall texturing of a modern apartment rendering, featuring a pattern of palm tree leaves and matte black paint.

Pinterest
Search