Logotypes

A collection of serif, sans-serif, script and cursive logotype — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
33 Pins2.65k Followers
Anna & Siena minimal cloth wear  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/anna-siena-minimal-cloth-wear/

Anna & Siena is a fashion line of basic and minimal cloth wear designed by Alaa Amra. The branding is from the unique sewing patterns creating the material.

GIDI - World's first Gift Bot  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/gidi-worlds-first-gift-bot/

GIDI is a chat bot that uses natural language processing technology to have a conversation with anyone on messaging platform to help them select the right gifts for their friends, family or co-workers.We created a simple typographic animated identity tu…

Nubo – Pure Play by Frost* Design  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/nubo-pure-play/

Frost Collective and PAL Design Architects created a brand Nubo to express play experience that helps children and families explore, connect, learn.

Bla Bär Shop Identity by BVD  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/graphic/bla-bar-identity/

Bla Bär Shop Identity by BVD http://mindsparklemag.com/design/graphic/bla-bar-identity/

Bla Bär Shop Identity by BVD  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/graphic/bla-bar-identity/

Animated logo by Swedish studio BVD for Osaka-based retailer of Scandinavian goods Blå Bär

Adherente Festival Identity by Sabbath  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/graphic/adherente-festival-identity/

Studio Sabbath made the Adherente Festival Identity to represent the visual collaboration between the professionalism of monochromatic editorial aesthetics

Kaleida Corporate Design by Visual Things http://mindsparklemag.com/design/kaleida-corporate-design/

Kaleida Corporate Design by Visual Things http://mindsparklemag.com/design/kaleida-corporate-design/

Penta Cafe Branding & Interior by POP & PAC  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/penta-cafe-branding-interior/

Modern cafe in the heart of Melbourne, Australia serving modern Australian cuisine and coffee. The creative response sort to soften the harsh masculine interiors with a soft feminine approach to the brand identity and collateral design.

LIBRO Dry Bar Branding by Stanislav https://mindsparklemag.com/design/libro-dry-bar-branding/

Designer Stanislav created the minimal and modern brand identity for LIBRO dry bar, a vintage style beauty salon in Odessa, Ukraine.

Re-publica Ten Conference  http://mindsparklemag.com/design/re-publica-ten-conference/

Re-publica Ten Conference http://mindsparklemag.com/design/re-publica-ten-conference/

Branding for Juice Up Saigon by @M - N Associates See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/jus-juice-saigon/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

M — N Associates designed this simple yet elegant branding and packaging for JUS, a new cold press juice company that has recently opened up shop in Saigon, Vietnam.

Creative Cloud 2018 by Ruslan Khasanov See more: http://bit.ly/******/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag

Creative Cloud 2018 by Ruslan Khasanov See more: http://bit.ly/******/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag

Pomologen Visual Identity by Dalston Creative https://mindsparklemag.com/design/pomologen-visual-identity/

Pomologen Visual Identity by Dalston Creative https://mindsparklemag.com/design/pomologen-visual-identity/

Pinterest
Search