Logotypes

A collection of serif, sans-serif, script and cursive logotype — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
31 Pins1,99k Follower
Pomologen Visual Identity by Dalston Creative https://mindsparklemag.com/design/pomologen-visual-identity/

Pomologen Visual Identity by Dalston Creative https://mindsparklemag.com/design/pomologen-visual-identity/

GODJI Restaurant Design by Taissa Shaim https://mindsparklemag.com/design/godji-restaurant-design/

GODJI Restaurant Design by Taissa Shaim https://mindsparklemag.com/design/godji-restaurant-design/

Brava Origem Chocolate Packaging by Vinicius Andrade https://mindsparklemag.com/design/brava-origem-chocolate-packaging/

Brava Origem Chocolate Packaging by Vinicius Andrade https://mindsparklemag.com/design/brava-origem-chocolate-packaging/

MOI Visual Identity by Robinsson Cravents https://mindsparklemag.com/design/moi-visual-identity/

MOI Visual Identity by Robinsson Cravents https://mindsparklemag.com/design/moi-visual-identity/

LIBRO Dry Bar Branding by Stanislav https://mindsparklemag.com/design/libro-dry-bar-branding/

LIBRO Dry Bar Branding by Stanislav https://mindsparklemag.com/design/libro-dry-bar-branding/

LIBRO Dry Bar Branding by Stanislav https://mindsparklemag.com/design/libro-dry-bar-branding/

LIBRO Dry Bar Branding by Stanislav https://mindsparklemag.com/design/libro-dry-bar-branding/

Enchanti Finest Care Design by Sebastien Bednar http://mindsparklemag.com/design/enchanti-finest-care-design/

Enchanti Finest Care Design by Sebastien Bednar http://mindsparklemag.com/design/enchanti-finest-care-design/

The Living Food Packaging Design by Francesc Moret Vayreda http://mindsparklemag.com/design/living-food-packaging-design/

The Living Food Packaging Design by Francesc Moret Vayreda http://mindsparklemag.com/design/living-food-packaging-design/

Manifesto Branding by Bienal Comunicación   http://mindsparklemag.com/design/manifesto-branding/

Manifesto Branding by Bienal Comunicación http://mindsparklemag.com/design/manifesto-branding/

Kaleida Corporate Design by Visual Things http://mindsparklemag.com/design/kaleida-corporate-design/

Kaleida Corporate Design by Visual Things http://mindsparklemag.com/design/kaleida-corporate-design/

Pinterest
Suchen