Photography

Showcasing stunning photography and the latest trend of photo — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
401 Pins2.69k Followers
Aizone Photography & Branding by Sagmeister & Walsh

Aizone Photography & Branding by Sagmeister & Walsh

Target Photography & Branding by JUCO Photo See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/target-photography-branding/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Target Branding shit by JUCO. With Set design by Jerry Schwartz, hair by Dennis Lanni and Make up by Frankie Boyd.

Copenhagen Church Photography by Ludwig Favre https://mindsparklemag.com/design/copenhagen-church-photography/

Photos of the Beautiful Vaulted Halls of Grundtvigs Church in Denmark

Anonymous, a photography series presenting personality without a face, by Kristina Varaksina  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/anonymous-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

'Anonymous' is a fine-art photography series by award-winning photographer, Kristina Varaksina.

Ultraviolet Break of Day photography series by FIELD.IO  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/ultraviolet-break-day/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Ultraviolet Break of Day photography series by FIELD.IO See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/ultraviolet-break-day/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

The White Mountain photography series by Anas Kamal See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/white-mountain-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Daily Design Inspiration from selecting photography, architecture, graphic design and more. Our goal is to simply inspire your day and be creative!

The Beauty of the Rare by Tessa Dóniga Johnson and Christian Baumgartner from Fragmento Universo See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/the-beauty-of-the-rare/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

The Beauty of the Rare by Tessa Dóniga Johnson and Christian Baumgartner from Fragmento Universo See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/the-beauty-of-the-rare/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Florida Winter Photography by François Ollivier See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/florida-winter-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Florida Winter Photography by François Ollivier See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/florida-winter-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Ping Pong Art by @James Day Photography   See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/ping-pong-art/   More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Ping Pong Art by @James Day Photography See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/ping-pong-art/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Ping Pong Art by James Day

Ping Pong Art by James Day

Dream of Agave Photography by Local Preacher  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/dream-of-agave-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Dream of Agave Photography by Local Preacher See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/dream-of-agave-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Nike AMD Revolution by Happy Finish and Tom Berry See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/nike-amd-revolution/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Nike AMD Revolution by Happy Finish and Tom Berry See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/nike-amd-revolution/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Jaguar E-PACE Art Direction by Chris Labrooy See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/jaguar-e-pace-art-direction/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Jaguar E-PACE Art Direction by Chris Labrooy See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/jaguar-e-pace-art-direction/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Pinterest
Search