Photography

Showcasing stunning photography and the latest trend of photo — by MindSpárkle Magazine — Daily online magazine highlighting new trends in the world.
381 Pins2.11k Followers
Stunning coastlines in aerial drone photography by Adam Krowitz  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/incredible-drone-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag

Stunning coastlines in aerial drone photography by Adam Krowitz See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/incredible-drone-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag

Stunning Motorola Photoshoot by Justin Bettman Photography  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/motorola-photoshoot/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Daily Design Inspiration from selecting photography, architecture, graphic design and more. Our goal is to simply inspire your day and be creative!

Anonymous, a photography series presenting personality without a face, by Kristina Varaksina  See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/anonymous-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Anonymous, a photography series presenting personality without a face, by Kristina Varaksina See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/anonymous-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Stunning photo series capturing the architecture of Cuba in 'C for Cuba & Color Photography' by Salvador Cueva  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/photo/c-cuba-color-photography/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Stunning photo series capturing the architecture of Cuba in 'C for Cuba & Color Photography' by Salvador Cueva See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/photo/c-cuba-color-photography/ More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Visual identity for Lise Watier Teint Collection by TUX Creative Co.  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/lise-watier-teint-collection/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

TUX Creative Co. created the visuals used in the advertising for the Lise Watier Teint Collection.

Amtrak Expeditions Photography by Jesse Rieser https://mindsparklemag.com/design/amtrak-expeditions-photography/

Amtrak: The National Ted Turner Expeditions is a photography series by Jesse Reiser.

Paria Landscape Photography by Cody Cobb   See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/paria-landscape-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Paria Landscape Photography by Cody Cobb See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/paria-landscape-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Balanced Diet Photography by Paloma Rincon  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/balanced-diet-photography/

Balanced Diet Photography by Paloma Rincon See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/balanced-diet-photography/

Freezing Flowers is a unique take on floral photography by Madrid-based @Paloma Rincon  See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/freezing-flowers-photography/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Freezing Flowers is a unique take on floral photography by Madrid-based @Paloma Rincon See more: http://mindsparklemag.com/design/freezing-flowers-photography/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Pinterest
Search