Celine x Andreea Robescu by Andreea Robescu  https://mindsparklemag.com/design/celine-x-andreea-robescu/

Celine x Andreea Robescu is a series of artistic and enlivening illustrations by Andreea Robescu on Céline editorial ad campaigns.

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Truly Nordic Book Design by MW WONG See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/truly-nordic-book-design/  More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Truly Nordic Book Design by MW WONG See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/truly-nordic-book-design/ More news: Like Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Festa Verdaguer '17 Design by Partee Design https://mindsparklemag.com/design/festa-verdaguer-17-design/

Festa Verdaguer '17 Design by Partee Design https://mindsparklemag.com/design/festa-verdaguer-17-design/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Creative direction for NNU Magazine Issue No.15, by Mark Brooks See more: https://mindsparklemag.com/design/nnu-magazine-issue-no-15/  More news: Like @Mindsparkle Mag on Facebook

Brooklyn-based designer Mark Brooks is behind the art direction, creative direction, and graphic design of Ninety Nine Magazine Issue No.

The Faversham Branding by Passport Design Bureau https://mindsparklemag.com/design/the-faversham-branding/

Leeds-based Passport Design Bureau designed a minimal and classic brand identity for The Faversham, a restaurant and event venue.

Festa Verdaguer '17 Design by Partee Design https://mindsparklemag.com/design/festa-verdaguer-17-design/

Festa Verdaguer '17 Design by Partee Design https://mindsparklemag.com/design/festa-verdaguer-17-design/

Let Me Be for Stories Collective by Emily Clarke https://mindsparklemag.com/design/let-stories-collective/

Melbourne-based designer Emily Clarke is behind the editorial design of Let Me Be, a publication from Stories Collective.

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Zenzine by Elena Miska http://mindsparklemag.com/design/zenzine/

Unfurl Publication by Milfred & Duck http://mindsparklemag.com/design/unfurl-publication/

Unfurl Publication by Milfred & Duck http://mindsparklemag.com/design/unfurl-publication/

Unfurl Publication by Milfred & Duck http://mindsparklemag.com/design/unfurl-publication/

Unfurl Publication by Milfred & Duck http://mindsparklemag.com/design/unfurl-publication/

Exclusively on Mindsparkleshop - This diary from Mi Goals is perfect for those who want to make a big impact in 2018, with a little hint each day to get up and get shit done. Are you ready for that? Check it out --> http://mindsparkleshop.com/product/migoals-2018-get-shit-done-hc-diary-grey

Exclusively on Mindsparkleshop - This diary from Mi Goals is perfect for those who want to make a big impact in 2018, with a little hint each day to get up and get shit done. Are you ready for that? Check it out --> http://mindsparkleshop.com/product/migoals-2018-get-shit-done-hc-diary-grey

Pinterest
Search