Explore Badass Movie, Film Director, and more!

Sam Peckinpah - Film Director Quote - Movie Director Quote - #sampeckinpah

Sam Peckinpah - Movie Director, who made some of the most violent and bloodiest films ever.

Film Director Quote - Rainer Werner Fassbinder - #fassbinder - Movie Director Quote

Film Director Quote - Rainer Werner Fassbinder - #fassbinder - Movie Director Quote

Film Director Quote - Jean Renoir - Movie Director Quote - #jeanrenoir - reidrosefelt.com

Discover and share Film Director Quotes. Explore our collection of motivational and famous quotes by authors you know and love.

Michael Haneke  - Film Director quote -Movie Director Quote    #michaelhaneke

OJBG is an award winning web series about teens growing up in Washington, DC in the grunge.

Film Director Quote - Steven Soderbergh - Movie Director Quote - #stevensoderbergh reidrosefelt.com

Film Director Quote - Steven Soderbergh - Movie Director Quote - #stevensoderbergh reidrosefelt.com

Film Director Quote - Frank Capra   - Movie Director Quote     #franKcapra

Alfred hitchcock auteur theory essay Alfred Hitchcock and the Auteur Theory. Did you know Alfred Hitchcock was a formally trained engineer? Guru Madhavan could see it in his movies.

Film Director Quote -  Michelangelo Antonioni      Movie Director Quote      #michelangeloantonioni

Film Director Quote - Michelangelo Antonioni Movie Director Quote #michelangeloantonioni

Influential People Film Noir: John Marcellus Huston (August 5, 1906 – August 28, 1987) was an American film director, screenwriter and actor. He directed The Maltese Falcon.

Influential People Film Noir: John Marcellus Huston (August 1906 – August was an American film director, screenwriter and actor. He directed The Maltese Falcon.

Film Director Quote - Federico Fellini - Movie Director Quote - #federicofellini reidrosefelt.com

Film Director Quote - Federico Fellini - Movie Director Quote - #federicofellini reidrosefelt.com

Pinterest
Search