Pinterest

Explore Eye Shadows, Swatch, and more!

CATRICE Coolibri Eye Shadow Pens http://www.magi-mania.de/catrice-coolibri-eye-shadow-pens-swatches-erste-eindrucke/

CATRICE Coolibri Eye Shadow Pens http://www.magi-mania.de/catrice-coolibri-eye-shadow-pens-swatches-erste-eindrucke/

SMASHBOX Heat Wave Eye Shadow Palette Review | Magimania Beauty Blog http://www.magi-mania.de/smashbox-heat-wave-eye-shadow-palette-review/

SMASHBOX Heat Wave Eye Shadow Palette Review | Magimania Beauty Blog http://www.magi-mania.de/smashbox-heat-wave-eye-shadow-palette-review/

Ben Nye Lumiere Grand Brilliant Palette http://www.magi-mania.de/ben-nye-eye-shadow-rouge-paletten/

Ben Nye Lumiere Grand Brilliant Palette http://www.magi-mania.de/ben-nye-eye-shadow-rouge-paletten/

Emma Watson Harry Potter NY premiere eye makeup    http://www.magi-mania.de/herzblut-mein-emma-watson-look/

14 Harry Potter Makeup Tutorials That Only The Most Sirius Beauty Wizards Should Try

MAC Kohl Power Pencil Swatches - Mystery - Jealous - Raven - Orpheus - Feline http://www.magi-mania.de/mac-khol-power-pencils/

MAC Kohl Power Pencil Swatches - Mystery - Jealous - Raven - Orpheus - Feline http://www.magi-mania.de/mac-khol-power-pencils/

Giorgio-Armani-Color-Ecstasy-Palette-2014...6 eye shadows, 4 lipsticks, powder...this is awesome. Sadly not in regular stores.

Giorgio Armani Color Ecstasy Palette for Fall 2014 International Launch Date – September 2014 exclusively in airports and duty-free shops

Eye Shadows, Makeup Products, Wave, Palette, Palette Table, Eyeshadows, Pallets, Eyeshadow, Eye Shadow

TOO FACED Midnight Mist Eyeshadow and MAC 'Dark Dare' Extra Dimension Eye Shadow www.magi-mania.de...

TOO FACED Midnight Mist Eyeshadow and MAC 'Dark Dare' Extra Dimension Eye Shadow www.magi-mania.de...

ESTEE LAUDER ‘Cyber Green’ Eyeshadow - the prettiest Eyeshadow ever - Review and Pictures: http://www.magi-mania.de/der-schonste-lidschatten-der-welt-estee-lauder-cyber-green/

ESTEE LAUDER ‘Cyber Green’ Eyeshadow - the prettiest Eyeshadow ever - Review and Pictures: http://www.magi-mania.de/der-schonste-lidschatten-der-welt-estee-lauder-cyber-green/

SMASHBOX 'Wavelength' Eye Shadow Trio Makeup http://www.magi-mania.de/smashbox-wavelength-eye-shadow-trio-makeup/

SMASHBOX 'Wavelength' Eye Shadow Trio Makeup http://www.magi-mania.de/smashbox-wavelength-eye-shadow-trio-makeup/

IsaDora Cream Mousse Eyeshadow Makeup - Galaxy http://www.magi-mania.de/tipp-isadora-cream-mousse-eye-shadow-galaxy/

IsaDora Cream Mousse Eyeshadow Makeup - Galaxy http://www.magi-mania.de/tipp-isadora-cream-mousse-eye-shadow-galaxy/