House of Furies by Madeleine Roux (Redesign)

House of Furies by Madeleine Roux (Redesign)

Witch: The True Story of Las Vegas' Most Notorious Female Killer (Berkley True Crime):Amazon:Kindle Store

Witch: The True Story of Las Vegas' Most Notorious Female Killer (Berkley True Crime), Glenn Puit

Touched - The Caress of Fate: (The Touched Paranormal Ang... http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01B4N7XK6/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_AI6hxb1QGNS2Y

Touched - The Caress of Fate: (The Touched Paranormal Angel Romance Series, Book (A Gothic Romance Based On A Norwegian Legend.) by [Amore, Elisa S.

The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book... https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JPA6P6I/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_24OlzbJVF53BN

The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book - Kindle eBooks: Kindle Store

Dark Tournament (Touched Saga: Dark Tournament Book 1) (E... https://www.amazon.de/dp/B0786JLB8F/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_U_x_2wAOAb0FPBCWE

Dark Tournament (Touched Saga: Dark Tournament Book 1) (E... https://www.amazon.de/dp/B0786JLB8F/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_U_x_2wAOAb0FPBCWE

Based on the true story of Genie (Katie, in the movie) who was kept strapped to a potty-chair and locked inside a cage by her father. I learned about her in Psychology class and developed an interest in Feral Children.

Mockingbird Don't Sing (2001)

Based on the true story of Genie (Katie, in the movie) who was kept strapped to a potty-chair and locked inside a cage by her father. I learned about her in Psychology class and developed an interest in Feral Children.-Great for a child development class

Check out The Suspicions of Mr. Whicher: A Shocking Murder and the Undoing of a Great Victorian Detective by Kate Summerscale

Check out The Suspicions of Mr. Whicher: A Shocking Murder and the Undoing of a Great Victorian Detective by Kate Summerscale

The Baker's Tale: Ruby Spriggs and the Legacy of Charles Dickens, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017QL9Q5U/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_x_KCDgyb6R38PFA

Thomas Hauser - The Baker's Tale: Ruby Spriggs and the Legacy of Charles Dickens jetzt kaufen.

Mrs. Sherlock Holmes: The True Story of New York City's Greatest Female Detective and the 1917 Missing Girl Case That Captivated a Nation

Sherlock Holmes: The True Story of New York City's Greatest Female Detective and the 1917 Missing Girl Case That Captivated a Nation by Brad Ricca

This brilliant new installment in bestselling author Susan Carroll’s mesmerizing Dark Queen historical fiction series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory.   Queen Catherine de…  read more at Kobo.

This brilliant new installment in bestselling author Susan Carroll’s mesmerizing Dark Queen historical fiction series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory. Queen Catherine de… read more at Kobo.

Witches: Salem, 1692 #Books #FictionBooks

Witches: Salem, 1692 #Books #FictionBooks

The Lighthouse Keeper's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of American Heroine Ida Lewis

The Lighthouse Keeper's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of American Heroine Ida Lewis

The amazing story of a heroic woman—the keeper of Lime Rock Lighthouse in Newport, Rhode IslandThe Lighthouse Keeper’s Daughter is the absorbing, painst.

Must-read thrillers for fans of Gone Girl, including The Passenger by Lisa Lutz.

24 Must-Read Books If You Love 'Gone Girl'

The Passenger by Lisa Lutz “Lutz develops riveting suspense by slowly revealing the events that first sent Tanya/Amelia on the run, while pouring threats o

Pinterest
Search