Explore Library Books, Ya Books, and more!

Like a river glorious / Rae Carson. This book is not available in Middleboro right now, but it is owned by other SAILS libraries. Place your hold today!

Presenting The Gold Seer Trilogy Like A River Glorious by Rae Carson . Here is the summary of the book: After a harrowing journey.

lovely & bright ☽

“a room without books is a like a cheeseburger without cheese.” - linh truong, book shelf-lovin’<<< it's so beautiful I'm going to cry

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes'

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes' - Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

life, books

Aww they are little baby books! You know your a book lover when you aww at baby books the way you would for baby animals

Flashfall – Jenny Moyer https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27414369-flashfall

Today we're super excited to celebrate the cover reveal for FLASHFALL by Jenny Moyer , releasing November 2016 from Henry Holt. Before we get to the cover, here's a note from Jenny: &nbsp;

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon is perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars

12 Debut Novels by Women Writers to Read This Fall

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon: "The story of a teenage girl who's literally allergic to the outside world. When a new family moves in next door, she begins a complicated romance that challenges everything she's ever known.

Winner of the David J. Langum, Sr., Prize in American Historical Fiction Named one of the best books of the year by The Washington Post and Required Reading by the New York Post Edward Rutherfurd cele

Edward Rutherfurd celebrates America’s greatest city in a rich, engrossing saga, weaving together tales of families rich and poor, native-bo.

Pinterest
Search