Pinterest

Explore Sunny Days, Outfits, and more!

BRACCIALINI BAG MADE A SUNNY DAY  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/braccialini-bag-made-a-sunny-day/

BRACCIALINI BAG MADE A SUNNY DAY http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/braccialini-bag-made-a-sunny-day/

Always be original! http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/always-be-original/

Always be original! http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/always-be-original/

Floral Elegance http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/floral-elegance/

Floral Elegance http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/floral-elegance/

Dolce & Gabbana Coat Brings Flowers in My Closet  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/dolce-gabbana-coat-brings-flowers-in-my-closet/

Dolce & Gabbana Coat Brings Flowers in My Closet http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/dolce-gabbana-coat-brings-flowers-in-my-closet/

Casual Uniqueness http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/my-casual-uniqueness/

Casual Uniqueness http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/my-casual-uniqueness/

Lace and Leather... http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/leather-and-lace/

Lace and Leather... http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/leather-and-lace/

CLUBBING OUTFIT FOR A SUNNY DAY  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/clubbing-outfit-for-a-sunny-day/

CLUBBING OUTFIT FOR A SUNNY DAY http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/clubbing-outfit-for-a-sunny-day/

The Small, White Hedgehog – A Sweet Accessory  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/the-small-white-hedgehog-a-sweet-accessory/

The Small, White Hedgehog – A Sweet Accessory http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/the-small-white-hedgehog-a-sweet-accessory/

PINK LEOPARD INSIDE OF ME  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/pink-leopard-inside-of-me/

PINK LEOPARD INSIDE OF ME http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/pink-leopard-inside-of-me/

Marienburg Castle – Live the Fairy Tale  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/marienburg-castle-live-the-fairy-tale/

Marienburg Castle – Live the Fairy Tale http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/marienburg-castle-live-the-fairy-tale/

Los Angeles Cherries  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/los-angeles-cherries/

Los Angeles Cherries http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/los-angeles-cherries/

Look What I Found!  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/look-what-i-found/

Look What I Found! http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/look-what-i-found/

Outfits, White Boots, Childhood, Tall Clothing, Infancy, Clothes, Early Childhood, Style, Outfit

Liu Jo blazer / Sans Souci skirt / Roeckl gloves

Liu Jo blazer / Sans Souci skirt / Roeckl gloves

Lacoste Crocodile Looks at Me  :)  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/lacoste-crocodile-looks-at-me/

Lacoste Crocodile Looks at Me :) http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/lacoste-crocodile-looks-at-me/

Electric Blue Color  http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/electric-blue-color/

Electric Blue Color http://www.hannoverfashion.com/outfit/electric-blue-color/