pin↠ Eeliah

Let's take a moment to truly remember snapes patronus is and how it represents the love of Lilly😔😢😖

Severus Snape & Lily Evans images You're special wallpaper and ...

She’s just jealous, because you’re special, and she’s not. That’s mean Severus.Wallpaper and background photos of You're special for fans of Severus Snape & Lily Evans images.

DIY your photo charms, compatible with Pandora bracelets. Make your gifts special. Make your life special! Charms - Light- The Standard Book of Spells, Grade One by Miranda Goshawk / Harry Potter A-Z Challenge

Always :'(

There are few single word lines that make me want to cry when I read them and there is only one that has resonated with my soul.RIP Snape and Alan Rickman.My favorite character from Harry Potter.

AU where Harry is raised by Sirius!

Potterhead on

Harry Potter Spells, Harry Potter Things, Staging, Happenings, Ron Weasley, Board, Mischief Managed, Charms, Role Play

Pinterest
Search