Erkunde Greco, Pablo Picasso und noch mehr!

Giovanni Greco a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/04/stefano-ottaviani-a-la-quadrata-2014/

Giovanni Greco a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/04/stefano-ottaviani-a-la-quadrata-2014/

Tatiana Busi a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/14/tatiana-busi-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Tatiana Busi a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/14/tatiana-busi-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Filippo Purromuto a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/17/filippo-purromuto-a-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Filippo Purromuto a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/17/filippo-purromuto-a-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Close 2 my Art ~ Michelle Allen   "Genius and virtue are to be more often found clothed in gray than in peacock bright. -Van Wyck Brook    Remember that the most beautiful things in the world are the most useless; peacocks and lilies, for example. -John Ruskin"

Close 2 my Art ~ Michelle Allen "Genius and virtue are to be more often found clothed in gray than in peacock bright. -Van Wyck Brook Remember that the most beautiful things in the world are the most useless; peacocks and lilies, for example. -John Ruskin"

Friedrich Nebraska a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/17/friedrich-nebraska-a-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Friedrich Nebraska a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/17/friedrich-nebraska-a-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Elisabetta Ecca a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/04/elisabetta-ecca-a-la-quadrata-2014/

Elisabetta Ecca a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/04/elisabetta-ecca-a-la-quadrata-2014/

Il premio La Quadrata 2013 a Maria Rosaria Esposito, con l'opera Spread

Il premio La Quadrata 2013 a Maria Rosaria Esposito, con l'opera Spread

Olivia Pegoraro a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/07/olivia-pegoraro-2/

Olivia Pegoraro a La Quadrata 2014 #laquadrata http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/07/olivia-pegoraro-2/

Federico Lischi a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/15/federico-lischi-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Federico Lischi a La Quadrata 2014 http://artelivorno.it/2014/06/15/federico-lischi-la-quadrata-2014/ #laquadrata

Pinterest
Suchen