Explore Used Books, Books To Read, and more!

Explore related topics

An Irish Country Doctor (Irish Country Books) by Patrick Taylor - Recommended by Kay Baxter

An Irish Country Love Story by Patrick Taylor (October 2016)

An Irish Country Love Story: A Novel (Irish Country Books) by Patrick Taylor It’s the winter of 1967 and snow is on the ground in the colorful Irish village of Ballybucklebo.

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor...

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor.

An Irish Country Love Story: A Novel

Readers of Patrick Taylor's books know Mrs. Kinky Kincaid as the unflappable housekeeper who looks after two frequently frazzled doctors in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. She is a trust

An Irish Country Girl: A Novel (Irish Country Books) An Irish Country Girl

Pinterest
Search