Explore Kylie Scott, L'wren Scott, and more!

Explore related topics

Gena Showalter. One of the best series ever!!!

read them love them ebooks & hardcover Gena Showalter - Lords of the Underworld series

New books out April 2014: Romantic thrillers, a new Fifty Shades-esque series, a modern guide to decoding guys, and a novel with J.K. Rowling's stamp of approval . . . what more could you ask for?

April's New Books Have Us Intrigued

New books out April Romantic thrillers, a new Fifty Shades-esque series, a modern guide to decoding guys, and a novel with J. Rowling's stamp of approval .

Taming the Biker By Cassie Alexandra - Lauren can’t resist her sizzling chemistry with Taylor, a sexy bad-boy biker. But when she discovers she’s carrying his child, she’s determined to keep the pregnancy a secret — even as their romance heats up…

This was exactly what I thought of the book.  Which is why I haven't read the other two yet.

Next week, The Hunger Games movie will be released. This movie is based on the first of three young adult novels written by Suzanne Collins. The Hunger Games, was released in 2008 with the second…

The Perfect Girl, Gilly MacMillan

The Perfect Girl: A Novel

First there were two amazing novels, Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster...

EXCLUSIVE: #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Reveals New Cover On

New Spin cover #corruption

Silence Is Read: - Spin (Corruption, by CD Reiss

Just Fall: A Novel: Nina Sadowsky: 9780553394856: Amazon.com: Books

"Just Fall" by Nina Sadowsky: Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . and continue to love him anyway?

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades of grey Trilogy - Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey!

@lilyslibrary #bookboyfriends I this I actually have this…

Fictophilia: a condition involving an irrevocable and passionate love for a fictional character.

Pinterest
Search