Patrícia Costa

11 Pins
 3y
Collection by
Provocator Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/provocator-necklace/ Design, Jewelry Pieces, Necklace, Genuine Leather, Design Store, Costa, Art Store, Store, Contemporary Design
SCAR-ID . Design and Art Store-Gallery
Provocator Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/provocator-necklace/
Provocator Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/provocator-earrings/ #statementjewellery #leatherjewellery #geometricjewellery #jewellerytrends #boldjewellery Earrings, Leather, Jewellery, Accessories, Jewelry, Bold Jewelry
SCAR-ID . Design and Art Store-Gallery
Provocator Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/provocator-earrings/ #statementjewellery #leatherjewellery #geometricjewellery #jewellerytrends #boldjewellery
Eques Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/eques-earrings/ #statementjewellery #leatherjewellery #geometricjewellery #jewellerytrends #boldjewellery Geometric
SCAR-ID . Design and Art Store-Gallery
Eques Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/eques-earrings/ #statementjewellery #leatherjewellery #geometricjewellery #jewellerytrends #boldjewellery
Sulco Half Circle Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-half-circle-necklace/ #contemporaryjewellery #jewellerytrends Pendant Necklace, Contemporary Jewellery, Pendant, Half Circle Necklace, Circle Necklace
Sulco Half Circle Necklace
Sulco Half Circle Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-half-circle-necklace/ #contemporaryjewellery #jewellerytrends
Sulco Twisted Ring | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-twisted-ring/ #contemporaryjewellery #statementjewellery #jewellerytrends Rings, Rings For Men, Ring, Twist Ring, Twist
Sulco Twisted Ring
Sulco Twisted Ring | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-twisted-ring/ #contemporaryjewellery #statementjewellery #jewellerytrends
Sulco Open Brooch | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-open-brooch/ #contemporaryjewellery #aterbyscarid #contemporarybrooch Wedding Rings, Engagement Rings, Brooch
Sulco Open Brooch
Sulco Open Brooch | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-open-brooch/ #contemporaryjewellery #aterbyscarid #contemporarybrooch
Sulco Open Ring | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-open-ring/ #contemporaryjewellery #statementjewellery #fashionweek Open Ring
Sulco Open Ring
Sulco Open Ring | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-open-ring/ #contemporaryjewellery #statementjewellery #fashionweek
Sulco Half-Circle S Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-half-circle-s-earrings/ Stud Earrings, Silver, Half Circle, Circle, Half
Sulco Half-Circle S Earrings
Sulco Half-Circle S Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-half-circle-s-earrings/
Sulco L Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-l-necklace/
Sulco L Necklace
Sulco L Necklace | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/sulco-l-necklace/
Asymmetric Sulco Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/asymmetric-sulco-earrings/
Asymmetric Sulco Earrings
Asymmetric Sulco Earrings | scar-id store https://scar-id.com/product/asymmetric-sulco-earrings/
Sulco Square Rubber Necklace | scar-id store www.scar-id.com/sulco-square-rubber-necklace/ Rubber, Square
Sulco Square Rubber Necklace
Sulco Square Rubber Necklace | scar-id store www.scar-id.com/sulco-square-rubber-necklace/