Unique Hand-Made Earrings

VON MIMI symbolizes timeless beauty of jewelry, hand-made from natural materials.
11 Pins3 Followers
ALDEBARAN Coral Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/aldebaran-coral-earrings-e20010?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Earrings made of simple elements of red tropical corals, and Tibetan oxidized silver that gives the red coral more splendour.

MIRA Olive Wood Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/mira-olive-wood-e20004?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

A pair of punctured circular earrings cut from olive wood. With their classical warm wood colour, these earrings are particularly fitting for a woman with a more natural style.

CARINA Wooden Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/carina-wooden-earrings-e20005?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Carina is a pair of punctured, circular earrings cut from larch wood.

LUPUS Black Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/lupus-black-earrings-e20003?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Lupus is a pair of earrings with an innovative minimalist design.

CEPHEUS Red Pepper Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/cepheus-red-pepper-earrings-e20002?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Cepheus is an elegant pair of earrings sure to attract attention with red pepper captured in transparent resin.

PUPPIS Wooden Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/puppis-wooden-earrings-e20011?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Puppis is a pair of circular earrings cut from a carob tree. They incorporate a dark brown colouration on a light beige base while maintaining focus on the wood.

UNUKALHAI Snakeskin Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/unukalhai-snakeskin-earrings-e20008?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Unukalhai is a pair of peculiar earrings made from recycled snakeskin originating from Australia. The skin is appropriately paired with pyrite as they are both symbols of wisdom.

LEO MINOR Golden Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/leo-minor-golden-earrings-e20009?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

A pair of elegant, handmade earrings with a powerful look and delicate detail. They are versatile pieces of jewelry, perfectly complimenting evening gowns or stylish day wear.

PISCES Silver Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/pisces-silver-earrings-e20006?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Pisces is an innovative pair of silver earrings with a futuristic look.

GEMINI Silver Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/gemini-silver-earrings-e20001?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Gemini is a pair of silver earrings with an innovative minimalist design. The purity of its lines accentuates a futuristic allure. Contains sterling silver hook and silver plated brass.

VELA Black Pearl Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/vela-black-pearl-earrings-e20007?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

VELA Black Pearl Earrings http://www.vonmimi.com/collections/earrings/products/vela-black-pearl-earrings-e20007?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Earrings

Pinterest
Search